On Wednesday, Aug. 28, the National Energy Board (NEB) became the Canada Energy Regulator (CER). For further information please visit our Implementing the Canadian Energy Regulator Act information page

This page has been archived on the Web

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

ARCHIVED – COGOA Public Registries

Notice: On 1 April 2014, the Government of the Northwest Territories assumed responsibility for the regulation of onshore oil and gas exploration and production work or activities in the Northwest Territory outside of the Inuvialuit Settlement Region and the Norman Wells Proven Area and other miscellaneous federal lands. More information can be found on our website under North / Offshore > CER Regulatory Oversight in NWT Post-Devolution.

COGOA Public Registries – Archive

Date modified:

Le mercredi 28 août, l'Office national de l'énergie est devenu la Régie de l'énergie du Canada. Pour de plus amples renseignements, consultez la page d'information sur la mise en oeuvre de la Loi sur la Régie canadienne de l'énergie

Cette page Web a été archivée dans le Web

L’information dont il est indiqué qu’elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n’a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

ARCHIVÉ – Registres publics de la LOPC

Avis : Le 1er avril 2014,le gouvernement des Territoires du Nord-Ouest, est devenu responsable de la réglementation des activités et travaux d'exploration et de production de pétrole et de gaz sur la terre ferme à l'intérieur des limites des Territoires du Nord-Ouest, sauf pour la région désignée des Inuvialuit, la réserve prouvée de la région de Norman Wells et diverses autres terres de compétence fédérale. De plus amples renseignements se trouvent dans le site Web de la Régie, sous Nord / En mer > Surveillance réglementaire de la Régie après le transfert de responsabilités aux T.N.-O.

Registres publics de la LOPC – archives

Date de modification :