On Wednesday, August 28, 2019, the National Energy Board (NEB) became the Canada Energy Regulator (CER). For further information please visit our Implementing the Canadian Energy Regulator Act information page

Project Conditions

The following table is available to explore the 156 conditions of the Trans Mountain Expansion Project and view condition filings submitted by Trans Mountain since the release of Certificate OC-065. The Project conditions and associated filings can be sorted by theme, lifecycle stage, and status.

Note to Users:

Bolded text in the table signals that further information is available by hovering over the text. Further, it is important to note that Trans Mountain has divided the Project into 39 Phases, which are defined in their Condition 10 filing. The Phases include, but are not limited to: one for each pipeline segment (1-7) ; one for each terminal; and one for each pump station.  Certain condition filings and associated statuses may only apply to specific Phases, meaning Trans Mountain may be able to start construction activities at specific locations at different times.

Date modified:

Le mercredi 28 août, l’Office national de l’énergie est devenu la Régie de l’énergie du Canada. Pour de plus amples renseignements, consultez la page d’information sur la mise en œuvre de la Loi sur la Régie canadienne de l’énergie

Conditions rattachées au projet

Le tableau suivant permet d’examiner les 156 conditions rattachées au projet d’agrandissement du réseau de Trans Mountain et de consulter les dépôts de conformité effectués par Trans Mountain depuis la délivrance du certificat OC-065. Les conditions du projet et les dépôts connexes peuvent être triés par thème, étape du cycle de vie et état.

Remarque à l’intention des utilisateurs :

Dans le tableau, il est possible d’accéder à de l’information supplémentaire en glissant le curseur de la souris sur le texte en gras. En outre, il est important de noter que Trans Mountain a divisé le projet en 39 phases, lesquelles sont définies dans son dépôt relatif à la condition 10. Les phases serviront à réaliser le projet, notamment une par chantier de pose (1 à 7), par terminal et par station de pompage. Certains dépôts de conformité et l’état connexe pourraient s’appliquer uniquement à des phases particulières, ce qui signifie que la société pourrait être autorisée à entreprendre les travaux de construction à certains emplacements à différentes périodes.

Date de modification :