On Wednesday, Aug. 28, the National Energy Board (NEB) became the Canada Energy Regulator (CER). For further information please visit our Implementing the Canadian Energy Regulator Act information page

Brief online applications outage planned for Aug. 27/28

As part of our transition to the Canada Energy Regulator (CER), there will be a brief outage of our online applications from 4 p.m. (MST) Tuesday, Aug. 27 to 8 a.m. (MST) Wednesday, Aug. 28.  

Please be assured there will be no change to how users access or work with the applications which will be moved to the new CER website and updated with the CER visual identity. The applications include:

  • REGDOCS
  • Participation Portal
  • Application to Participate (ATP)
  • Electronic document submission (E-Filing)
  • Online Application System (OAS)
  • OAS Export / Import
  • Commodity Tracking System (CTS)
  • Operations Regulatory Compliance Application (ORCA)

To report an incident on CER-regulated infrastructure, please call the Transportation Safety Board hotline at +1 819-997-7887 (Direct) or 1-800-387-3557 (Toll-free in Canada).  Should you experience problems or need further information, please contact us.

Date modified:

Le mercredi 28 août, l’Office national de l’énergie est devenu la Régie de l’énergie du Canada. Pour de plus amples renseignements, consultez la page d’information sur la mise en œuvre de la Loi sur la Régie canadienne de l’énergie

Brève panne des applications en ligne planifiée du 27 au 28 août

Pour assurer la transition à la Régie de l’énergie du Canada, il y aura une brève panne de nos applications en ligne du mardi 27 août, à 16 h (heure des Rocheuses), au mercredi 28 août, à 8 h.

Il n’y aura aucun changement à l’accès des utilisateurs ni à l’utilisation des applications qui seront transférées au nouveau site Web avec la nouvelle identité visuelle de la Régie. Les applications sont les suivantes :

  • REGDOCS
  • Portail de participation
  • Demande de participation
  • Dépôt de documents par voie électronique (dépôt électronique)
  • Système de demande en ligne (SDL)
  • SDL – Exportations et importations
  • Application de conformité réglementaire des activités

Pour signaler un incident sur une infrastructure réglementée par la Régie, composez le numéro d’urgence du Bureau de la sécurité des transports du Canada, soit le +1 819-997-7887 ou le 1‑800-387-3557 (sans frais au Canada). Si vous éprouvez des problèmes ou si vous avez besoin de plus amples renseignements, communiquez avec nous.

Date de modification :