Land Matters Group – Advisory Committee Members

The Land Matters Group Advisory Committee provides leadership on land matters by representing the group’s membership and identifying current or emerging land matters. In consultation with group members, the Advisory Committee provides advice on improving CER processes and actions related to land matters. It creates subcommittees as required.

Land Matters Group   Advisory Committee Members

Marc-André Plouffe, Acting VP, Communications and Engagement

Véronique Duhamel, Director, Engagement

Carole Léger-Kubeczek, LMG Project Manager

Canadian Federation of Agriculture

Lynn Jacobson

Ontario Federation of Agriculture

Drew Spoelstra

Union des producteurs agricoles

Isabelle Bouffard

Stéphanie Levasseur

New Brunswick Federation of Woodlot Owners

David Palmer

Ron Smith

Enbridge Inc.

Larry Yurkiw

Sarah McKenzie

TC Energy Corporation

Graeme Wright

Natural Resources Canada

Lisanne Bazinet

Renée Bazinet

International Right of Way Association

Jenna Wood

Josh Vass

Alberta Farmers’ Advocate Office

Darcy Allen

Alberta Energy Regulator

Carey Patterson

Fiona LeBlanc

Canada Energy Regulator

Marie-Anick Élie, Technical Leader, Engagement

Paul Georgison, Technical Leader, Field Operations

Marc Boucher, Director, Public Participation

Brian Martin, Director, Pacific Regional Office

Anne-Marie Bourassa-Motta, Acting Director, Eastern Regional Office

Anne-Marie Erickson, Technical Leader, Socio-Economics

Shannon Neufeld, Technical Leader, Damage Prevention

Lisa Zaplachinski, Socio-Economic Specialist

Date modified: